Wednesday, September 11, 2019
11:00 am–12:00 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission

Soak up the warm weather with our free hour-long walking tours, available May through October. Hear about local history, art, and architecture, from the MFA’s buildings and Japanese Garden, to the fragrant Kelleher Rose Garden, to the nearby Back Bay Fens, the oldest of the Frederick Law Olmsted-designed parks in the Emerald Necklace.

Tours take place Wednesdays and Saturdays at 11 am through October 12, 2019.

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019