Wednesday, June 12, 2019
12:00 pm–12:45 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
$0.00
Nonmembers
$0.00
Free with Museum Admission

Forty-five-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the Contemporary collection. 

See the full schedule of guided tours

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019