Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:15 pm–7:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission

One-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the collections.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019