Friday, June 28, 2019
10:30 am–11:30 am
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission

One-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the collections.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019