Wednesday, June 12, 2019
11:15 am–12:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
$0.00
Nonmembers
$0.00
Free with Museum Admission

Chaque mercredi (every Wednesday), 11:15 am
Présentation des collections du Musée

See the full schedule of guided tours

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019