Canceled
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 pm–9:00 pm
Suzanne and Terrence Murray Gallery (Gallery 226)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-03-11 18:00:00 2020-03-11 21:00:00 Drawing in the Galleries 03/11/2020 6 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Join us every Wednesday evening for an opportunity to sketch from live models and/or from objects in our collections. A drawing instructor provides insights on drawing technique and the artist-model relationship as it informs the creation of artwork. Limited drawing materials are provided to encourage spontaneous participation. Gallery location varies; ask at the Sharf Visitor Center.

Occurs every Wednesday, 6–9 pm

Past Dates and Times

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Sponsors