As staff preparations ramp up over the summer, we will host a range of outdoor events on the MFA’s campus starting in September, including concerts and films in partnership with the Roxbury International Film Festival.​

Please consider supporting the Museum, its art, and its programs with a gift to the MFA Fund.

Sunday, January 5, 2020
11:00 am–4:00 pm
Robert P. and Carol T. Henderson Gallery (Gallery 228)
Add to Calendar 2020-01-05 11:00:00 2020-01-05 16:00:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Stained Glass 01/05/2020 11:00 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of stained-glass artists and see step-by-step progressions to gain an understanding of the craftsmanship and techniques used in pieces in the 19th and 20th-century American decorative arts galleries.

Past Dates and Times

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.