Wednesday, March 4, 2020
5:30 pm–8:30 pm
Art of the Netherlands in the 17th Century Gallery (Gallery 242)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-03-04 17:30:00 2020-03-04 20:30:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Painting 03/04/2020 05:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of painters and view detailed demonstration pieces to gain an understanding of the history and evolution of painting.

Past Dates and Times

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.