Saturday, July 13, 2019
11:00 am–4:00 pm
Museum Council Gallery (Gallery 254)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-07-13 11:00:00 2019-07-13 16:00:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Painting 07/13/2019 11:00 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of painters and view detailed demonstration pieces to gain an understanding of the history and evolution of painting.

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.