Canceled
Saturday, February 1, 2020
11:00 am–4:00 pm
Henry and Lois Foster Gallery (Gallery 158)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-02-01 11:00:00 2020-02-01 16:00:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Painting 02/01/2020 11:00 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of painters and view detailed demonstration pieces to gain an understanding of the history and evolution of painting.

Upcoming Dates and Times

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Past Dates and Times

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.