As staff preparations ramp up over the summer, we will host a range of outdoor events on the MFA’s campus starting in September, including concerts and films in partnership with the Roxbury International Film Festival.​

Please consider supporting the Museum, its art, and its programs with a gift to the MFA Fund.

Sunday, January 26, 2020
11:00 am–4:00 pm
Norma and Roger Alfred Saunders Gallery (Gallery 128)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-01-26 11:00:00 2020-01-26 16:00:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Painting 01/26/2020 11:00 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of painters and view detailed demonstration pieces to gain an understanding of the history and evolution of painting.

Past Dates and Times

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.