As staff preparations ramp up over the summer, we will host a range of outdoor events on the MFA’s campus starting in September, including concerts and films in partnership with the Roxbury International Film Festival.​

Please consider supporting the Museum, its art, and its programs with a gift to the MFA Fund.

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
5:30 pm–8:30 pm
Croll Family Gallery (Gallery 134)
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-12-11 17:30:00 2019-12-11 20:30:00 Artist Toolbox Cart: Furniture Design 12/11/2019 05:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Handle the tools of furniture makers and see step-by-step progressions to gain an understanding of the craftsmanship and technique of pieces in the 18th-century American furniture galleries.

Past Dates and Times

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sponsors

Wallace Foundation logo

This program is supported by The Wallace Foundation.