Wednesday, August 14, 2019
11:00 am–11:30 am
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-08-14 11:00:00 2019-08-14 11:30:00 Three Masterpieces from Asia 08/14/2019 11:00 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

30-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature three masterpieces from the Art of Asia collection.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 11 am and Saturdays 1:30 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019