Wednesday, December 11, 2019
11:15 am–12:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-12-11 11:15:00 2019-12-11 12:15:00 Présentation des collections du Musée 12/11/2019 11:15 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Chaque mercredi 11:15 am
Occurs every Wednesday at 11:15 am

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019