Thursday, March 5, 2020
10:30 am–11:30 am
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-03-05 10:30:00 2020-03-05 11:30:00 MFA Journey: Explore Highlights of 150 Years 03/05/2020 10:30 am Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Explore highlights from MFA’s collection with a focus on the stories, collectors, donors, and history from the Museum’s first 150 years.

See Other Guided Tour Options

Occurs daily 10:30 am

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Upcoming Dates and Times

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020