Sunday, February 2, 2020
12:00 pm–12:45 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-02-02 12:00:00 2020-02-02 12:45:00 Introduction to the Contemporary Collection 02/02/2020 12:00 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Forty-five-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the Contemporary collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 1 pm and Saturdays–Sundays Noon

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Upcoming Dates and Times

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020