Tuesday, February 18, 2020
1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-02-18 13:00:00 2020-02-18 13:45:00 Introduction to the Contemporary Collection 02/18/2020 1:00 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Forty-five-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the Contemporary collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 1 pm and Saturdays–Sundays Noon

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Upcoming Dates and Times

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020