Tuesday, January 21, 2020
1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 13:00:00 2020-01-21 13:45:00 Introduction to the Contemporary Collection 01/21/2020 1:00 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Forty-five-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the Contemporary collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 1 pm and Saturdays–Sundays Noon

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Upcoming Dates and Times

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020