Monday, November 18, 2019
1:00 pm–1:45 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-11-18 13:00:00 2019-11-18 13:45:00 Introduction to the Contemporary Collection 11/18/2019 1:00 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Forty-five-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the Contemporary collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 1 pm and Saturdays–Sundays Noon

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020