Saturday, July 13, 2019
12:00 pm–12:45 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-07-13 12:00:00 2019-07-13 12:45:00 Introduction to the Contemporary Collection 07/13/2019 12:00 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Forty-five-minute tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the Contemporary collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 1 pm and Saturdays–Sundays Noon

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Upcoming Dates and Times

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020