Canceled
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
3:15 pm–4:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-05-13 15:15:00 2020-05-13 16:15:00 Highlights of the Museum Collections 05/13/2020 3:15 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

One-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the collections.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 3:15 pm, Wednesdays 6:15 pm, and Saturdays–Sundays 1 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Past Dates and Times

Friday, May 15, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020