Friday, January 24, 2020
3:15 pm–4:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-01-24 15:15:00 2020-01-24 16:15:00 Highlights of the Museum Collections 01/24/2020 3:15 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

One-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the collections.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 3:15 pm, Wednesdays 6:15 pm, and Saturdays–Sundays 1 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Upcoming Dates and Times

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020