Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:15 pm–7:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-02-26 18:15:00 2020-02-26 19:15:00 Highlights of the Museum Collections 02/26/2020 6:15 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

One-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature masterpieces from the collections.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 3:15 pm, Wednesdays 6:15 pm, and Saturdays–Sundays 1 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Upcoming Dates and Times

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020