Canceled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
2:30 pm–3:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-04-01 14:30:00 2020-04-01 15:15:00 Art of the Ancient World 04/01/2020 2:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Given by Museum-trained guides, tours feature masterpieces from the Art of the Ancient World collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 2:30 pm and Sundays 1:30 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Past Dates and Times

Friday, May 15, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020