Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
2:30 pm–3:15 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2020-04-10 14:30:00 2020-04-10 15:15:00 Art of the Ancient World 04/10/2020 2:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Given by Museum-trained guides, tours feature masterpieces from the Art of the Ancient World collection.

See All Guided Tour Options

Occurs Mondays–Fridays 2:30 pm and Sundays 1:30 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Upcoming Dates and Times

Friday, April 10, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020