Thursday, September 12, 2019
12:30 pm–1:00 pm
Jean S. and Frederic A. Sharf Visitor Center (130.10)
Members
Free
Nonmembers
Free
Free with Museum Admission
Add to Calendar 2019-09-12 12:30:00 2019-09-12 13:00:00 3 in 30 Minutes 09/12/2019 12:30 pm Museum of Fine Arts, Boston Museum of Fine Arts, Boston tickets@mfa.org America/New_York public

Half-hour tours, given by Museum-trained guides, feature an in-depth look at three masterpieces.

See the full schedule of guided tours

Occurs daily at 12:30 pm

Schedule subject to change. Please check schedule below.

Wheelchair accessible symbol

Wheelchair accessible

Assistive listening device symbol

Assistive listening system

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019