Saturday, June 15, 2019
10:30 am–12:30 pm
Various Locations

See below for gallery location.

Members
$0.00
Nonmembers
$0.00
Free with Museum Admission

Come bright and early to make art in the galleries! Enjoy a weekly Saturday drop-in program with Museum educators. Look closely at art, make art, and have fun. Families leave with an art project. Recommended for children ages 5 to 8 with adults.

No registration required. Free with Museum admission.

Upcoming Dates

Date Theme Location
June 8, 2019 Shape Galley 168
June 15, 2019 Shape Galley 168
June 22, 2019 Shape Galley 168
June 29, 2019 Shape Galley 168
Age
5–8

Saturday, June 22, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, June 29, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, July 6, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, July 13, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, July 20, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, July 27, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, August 3, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, August 17, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, June 8, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, June 1, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, May 25, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, May 18, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, May 11, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Saturday, April 6, 2019

See below for gallery location.

Sponsors

Uniqlo logo

Generously supported in part by UNIQLO USA.

Additional support provided by Norman and Heewon Cerk.